DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 2 of 2 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C-band in the clear feeds from the Royals, Marlins, Red Sox & Devil Rays TV Networks

9:35 AM PT/12:35 PM ET
Twins (No TV) @ Orioles (CSN-Baltimore & EI 754)

10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
Royals (KCWE) @ Yankees (YES & EI 755)

10:35 AM PT/1:35 PM ET
Marlins (WPXM) @ Astros (No TV)

11:05 AM PT/2:05 PM ET
Mets (FSN New York & EI 757) @ Brewers (No TV)

12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET
Reds (No TV) @ Rockies (No TV)

12:35 PM PT/3:35 PM ET
Cubs (WGN/WGN Superstation) @ Giants (FSN Bay Area & EI 764)

2:05 PM PT/5:05 PM ET
Phillies (CSN-Philadelphia) @ Padres (No TV)

3:05 PM PT/6:05 PM ET
Braves (TBS Superstation) @ Diamondbacks (FSN & EI 757)

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Athletics (FSN Bay Area & EI 758) @ Red Sox (WFXT)
Mariners (FSN Northwest & EI 759) @ Blue Jays (Rogers Sportsnet)
Devil Rays (WMOR) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 760)
Rangers (FSN Southwest) @ Tigers (FSN Detroit & EI 761) & HDNET

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Angels (KCAL) @ White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 762)

5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET
Expos (No TV) @ Cardinals (No TV)

7:10 PM PT/10:10 PM ET
Pirates (FSN Pittsburgh & EI 763) @ Dodgers (KCOP)
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top