DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 4 of 4 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
C-band in-the-clear feeds from the Red Sox, Rangers & Marlins TV Networks.

11:05am PT/2:05pm ET
White Sox (WGN/WGN Superstation) @ Royals (No TV)

11:15am PT/2:15pm ET
Red Sox (WFXT) @ Devil Rays (FSN Florida & EI 754)

12:05pm PT/3:05pm ET
Mariners (No TV) @ Rangers (KDFW)

4:05pm PT/7:05pm ET
Orioles (CSN Mid-Atlantic) @ Yankees (YES & EI 755)
Twins (FSN North-Minnesota) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 757)
Mets (FSN New York & EI 758) @ Expos (No TV)
Marlins (WPXM) @ Phillies (CSN Philadelphia)

4:10pm PT/7:10pm ET
Cubs (FSN Chicago) @ Reds (FSN Cincinnati & EI 756)

5:05pm PT/8:05pm ET
Cardinals (FSN Midwest) @ Astros (FSN Southwest & EI 759)

6:05pm PT/9:05pm ET
Dodgers (FSN West 2) @ Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain & EI 760) & HDNET

7:05pm PT/10:05pm ET
Athletics (KICU) @ Angels (FSN West & EI 761)
Giants (KTVU/KMAX) @ Padres (Ch 4 Padres)
 
1 - 4 of 4 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top