DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
**Angels 1st ever radio (KLACAM570) & television (KCAL) tape delay with a 5pm PT start!

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Rangers (KDFI) @ Red Sox (NESN & EI 754)
Royals (FSN Midwest Alt & EI 755) @ Blue Jays (TSN)
Athletics (FSN Bay Area) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 756)
Devil Rays (WMOR) @ Orioles (CSN Baltimore & EI 757)
Mariners (KIRO/FSN Portland & EI 758) @ Tigers (WKBD)
Angels (KCAL**) @ Yankees (WCBS)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Cubs (WGN/WGNSuperstation) @ Astros (FSN Southwest & EI 759)
Phillies (CSN Philadelphia) @ Brewers (FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 760)
Twins (FSN North-Minnesota) @ White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 761)

5:10 PM PT/8:10 PM ET
Pirates (FSN Pittsburgh & EI 762) @ Cardinals (No TV)

6:05 PM PT/9:05 PM ET
Expos (No TV) @ Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain & EI 763) & HDNET

6:35 PM PT/9:35 PM ET
Reds (No TV) @ Diamondbacks (KTVK)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Braves (TBS Superstation) @ Padres (Ch 4 Padres)

7:10 PM PT/10:10 PM ET
Marlins (FSN Florida) @ Dodgers (FSN West 2 & EI 765)

7:15 PM PT/10:15 PM ET
Mets (MSG) @ Giants (FSN Bay Area & EI 764)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top