DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
2:10 PM PT/5:10 PM ET
GM 1 - Cardinals (FSN Midwest) @ Reds (FSN Cincinnati & EI 754)

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Yankees (WCBS) @ Red Sox (WFXT)
Tigers (FSN Detroit) @ Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 756)
Mets (MSG) @ Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 757)
Expos (No TV) @ Phillies (CSN Philadelphia)
Braves (TBS Superstation) @ Pirates (FSN Pittsburgh & EI 755)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Blue Jays (RSN) @ White Sox (WCIU)
Padres (Ch 4 Padres) @ Astros (FSN Southwest & EI 760)
Athletics (No TV) @ Royals (No TV)
Cubs (FSN Chicago) @ Brewers (WCGV/FSN North-Wisconsin & EI 759)
Mariners (FSN Northwest) @ Twins (FSN North-Minnesota & EI 758) & HDNET
Orioles (WJZ-O's TV) @ Rangers (KDFI)

5:35 PM PT/8:35 PM ET
GM 2 - Cardinals (FSN Midwest) @ Reds (FSN Cincinnati & EI 754)

6:05 PM PT/9:05 PM ET
Giants (KTVU/KMAX) @ Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain & EI 762)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Devil Rays (No TV) @ Angels (FSN West & EI 764)

7:10 PM PT/10:10 PM ET
Diamondbacks (KTVK/KWBA) @ Dodgers (FSN West 2 & EI 763)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top