Discussion Starter · #1 ·
On Saturday I ordered and downloaded harold and kumar escape from guantanamo bay which says it is a 24 hour rental. I was charged and watched it once. I thought I had read on here after 24 hours from when I started watching it the movie would be deleted. It is still in my list of things on the DVR and has the options resume/start over/keep/delete/buy-watch/purchases/done. If I hit to start over will I be billed another 4.99? I'm surprised this is still in my list and just want to make sure I don't get billed for this movie repeatedly. It has been well over 24 hours since I first started watching the movie.