DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
9:35 AM PT/12:35 PM ET
Pirates (No TV) @ Reds (No TV)

10:05 AM PT/1:05 PM ET
Braves (FSN South) @ Marlins (FSN Florida & EI 754) & ESPN

11:05 AM PT/2:05 PM ET
Twins (No TV) @ White Sox (FSN Chicago & EI 755)

11:20 AM PT/2:20 PM ET
Phillies (CSN-Philadelphia) @ Cubs (WGN/WGNSAT)

12:05 PM PT/3:05 PM ET
Blue Jays (No TV) @ Orioles (WNUV/WBDC-O's TV)

2:05 PM PT/5:05 PM ET
Dodgers (FSN 2 & EI 756) @ Padres (No TV)

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Devil Rays (FSN Florida) @ Red Sox (NESN) & ESPN/ESPN 2 Alt
Yankees (YES) @ Indians (FSN Ohio) & ESPN 2
Royals (FSN Midwest Alt) @ Tigers (FSN Detroit)
Cardinals (FSN Midwest) @ Giants (No TV) & ESPN

4:10 PM PT/7:10 PM ET
Expos (No TV) @ Mets (MSG)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Brewers (FSN North-Wisconsin) @ Astros (FSN Southwest)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Rangers (FSN Southwest Alt) @ Mariners (FSN Northwest)
Athletics (FSN Bay Area) @ Angels (FSN West)
Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain) @ Diamondbacks (FSN Arizona)
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top