DBSTalk Forum banner
1 - 1 of 1 Posts

· Icon
Joined
·
715 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
4:30pm PT/7:30pm ET to 6:30pm PT/9:30pm ET
Boston Red Sox: 100 years of baseball on NESN
-------------------------------------
11:20 AM PT/2:20 PM ET
Padres (Ch 4 Padres) @ Cubs (FSN Chicago & EI 754)

12:35 PM PT/3:35 PM ET
Indians (FSN Ohio & EI 755) @ Athletics (No TV) & ESPN

4:05 PM PT/7:05 PM ET
Brewers (FSN North-Wisconsin) @ Braves (FSN South)
Cardinals (No TV) @ Marlins (FSN Florida) & ESPN Alternate
Diamondbacks (FSN Arizona) @ Expos (No TV)
Giants (No TV) @ Phillies (CSN-Philadelphia)
Rockies (FSN Rocky Mountain) @ Pirates (FSN Pittsburgh)

4:10 PM PT/7:10 PM ET
Dodgers (FSN West 2) @ Reds (FSN Cincinnati) & ESPN
Astros (FSN SW Alternate) @ Mets (MSG)

4:15 PM PT/7:15 PM ET
Orioles (CSN-Baltimore) @ Devil Rays (No TV)

5:05 PM PT/8:05 PM ET
Blue Jays (RSN) @ Royals (No TV)
White Sox (FSN Chicago) @ Twins (FSN Noth-Minnesota)
Yankees (YES) @ Rangers (FSN Southwest)

7:05 PM PT/10:05 PM ET
Tigers (FSN Detroit) @ Mariners (FSN Northwest) & ESPN 2 Alternate
Red Sox (NESN) @ Angels (FSN West) & ESPN 2
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
This is an older thread, you may not receive a response, and could be reviving an old thread. Please consider creating a new thread.
Top